Crossfield Agricultual Society
About UsOur MarketsScholarshipsAnnual EventsContact UsBylaws

Contact Us:

Crossfield Agricultural Society
P. O. Box 914
Crossfield, Alberta
T0M 0S0

President President - Tennelle Gilfoil

Vice President Vice President - Richard Dion

Treasurer Treasurer - Brian Manko

 Secretary Secretary - Mandi Tilleman

Farmer's Markets Manager Farmer's Market Manager - 403-464-8171 or

Farmer's Markets Manager Scholarship Committee - Dolores Hehr

How to become a member:
Everyone is welcome to come to one of our meetings which are held the second Wednesday of the month (except July, August and December) upstairs in the Pete Knight Memorial Arena at 6:30 pm. Membership cost is only $1 per person, per year. Membership in the Crossfield Ag Society allows individuals to make a difference in the community and get involved. We encourage participation in any or all of the events that we are involved with. We hope to see you at the next meeting!